Hello Everyone!

Hello Everybody and Welcome to my Blog!

I never thought I would say that I have a blog. The reason why: I am a very lazy person who likes to procrastinate by going on Twitter and stalking my favourite youtubers. But as it is the new year, well kind of, I thought I would trying something new.

I’ve always wanted to start a blog or even a YouTube channel. I did start a YouTube channel however I only upload when I want to and it is like a personal safe for me to look back on when I’m old and wise. Well probably not wise. Also I only upload because I like a good hobby ;however, me being me, I don’t stick to them! Hopefully my blog will be more successful than my YouTube channel.

I’m a very shy person in real life and I don’t talk to lots of people other than my closest friends so I feel that having a blog is a way of  communicating to others but not talking to them.I also have low self esteem and confidence. I feel like I’m being judged by people every time I move, speak, come into the  room. I never really tell anyone this, not even my best friends that I’ve known for over 10 years or my family but I feel that I’ve got social anxiety. I don’t think I do because I don’t suffer with panic attacks as I’ve only had 1 or 2 and I feel others may have it worse. I’m in this state of confusion.

Anyway, I think I’ve opened up a bit to much in my first blog and I’ll save the rest for another time. But thank you for reading (if there is someone reading this).

Hope you have a good day!

Love you all x

 

Leave a Reply

